Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister
Dr Konrad Mizzi BSc, MA(Notts), PhD(Notts), MP
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT  1116
Email: konrad.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5020  

 

 

 

Secretariat

Chief of Staff
Mr Kevin Borg
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: kevin.f.borg@gov.mt

Tel: +356 2291 5059

Personal Assistant to Minister
Ms Coress Gouder
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email:  coress-marie.gouder@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5020

Head of Marketing and Communications
Mr Alex Cutajar
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: alexander.a.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5006  

Spokesperson
Mr Max Zammit
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: maximillian.zammit@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5013
 

 
Permanent Secretary
Mr Ronald Mizzi
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: ronald.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5041/2 
 
Chief Information Officer
Mr Massimo Vella 
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116 
Email: massimo.vella@gov.mt  
Tel: +356 2291 5065 
 
Director Corporate Services
Mr Paul J. Pace
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: paul.j.pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5002

 

 
Director Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Ms Moira Pisani
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Tel: +356 2291 5035
 
 
 
Director Strategy and Support
Ms Karen Demicoli
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Tel: +356 2291 5046