Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister
Dr Konrad Mizzi BSc, MA(Notts), PhD(Notts), MP

Address:
Ministry for Tourism
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT  1116

Email: konrad.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5020  

SECRETARIAT

Chief of Staff
Mr Kevin Borg
Email: kevin.f.borg@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5059

Personal Assistant to Minister
Ms Coress Gouder
Email:  coress-marie.gouder@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5020

Head of Marketing and Communications
Mr Alex Cutajar
Email: alexander.a.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5006  

Spokesperson
Mr Max Zammit
Email: maximillian.zammit@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5013


Permanent Secretary
Mr Ronald Mizzi
Email: ronald.mizzi@gov.mt

Tel: +356 2291 5041/2 
 

Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation)
Ms Moira Pisani
Tel: +356 2291 5035
 
 
Strategy and Support Directorate
Director (Strategy and Support)
Ms Karen Demicoli
Tel: +356 2291 5046
 
 
Corporate Services Directorate
Director (Corporate Services)
Mr Paul J. Pace
Email: paul.j.pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2291 5002
 
 
Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Massimo Vella 
Email: massimo.vella@gov.mt  
Tel: +356 2291 5065