Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Ministry for Tourism and Consumer Protection

MINISTER
Hon. Julia Farrugia Portelli MP

Address:
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: julia.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2291 5900


SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat

Mr Reuben Sciberras

Tel: (+356) 2291 5900

Parliamentary Secretariat for Consumer Protection and Public Cleansing​

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
Hon.  Dr. Deo Debattista MD, MMCFD, MP

Address:
123, St Lucy Street
Valletta  VLT 1183
Email: deo.debattista@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2334 6200

SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat
Vacant
Email: 
Tel: 
(+356) 2334 6200

PERMANENT SECRETARY

Mr Ronald Mizzi
Email: ronald.mizzi@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2291 5041/2 

Strategy and Support Directorate
Director General (Strategy and Support)
Ms Karen Demicoli
Tel: (+356) 2291 5046

Office of the Permanent Secretary

Director (Operations)
Mr. Dolan Debattista
Email: dolan.debattista@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2291 5087

Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Massimo Vella 
Email: massimo.vella@gov.mt   
Tel: (+356) 2291 5065 

Corporate Services Directorate
Director (Corporate Services)
Mr Paul J. Pace
Email: paul.j.pace@gov.mt 
Tel: (+356) 2291 5002​


Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation)
Mr Mark Camilleri
Tel: (+356)​ 2291 5039