Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Ministry for Tourism

MINISTER
Mr Clayton Bartolo B. Accty (Hons), CPA, MP

Address:
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: clayton.bartolo@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2291 5900

SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat

Mr Simon Stellini

Tel: (+356) 2291 5038

Private Secretary

Ms Joanne Xuereb

Tel: (+356) 2291 5042

Communications Coordinator

Mr Ayrton Mifsud

Email: ayrton.mifsud.1@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2291 5018 

Head of Customer Care

Mr Noel Camilleri

Tel: (+356) 2291 5014​

PERMANENT SECRETARY

Mr Anthony Gatt
Email: anthony.a.gatt@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 22915008​

Office of the Permanent Secretary

Director (Operations)
Mr Bryan Degabriele
Email: bryan.degabriele.1@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 20953141

Cleansing and Maintenance Division
Director General
Mr Ramon Deguara
Email: ramon.deguara@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2289 7304​

Director (Support Services)
Ms. Charmaine Libiano 
Emai: charmaine.libiano@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2289 7310

Director (Operations)
Mr. Raymond Tabone
Email: raymond.tabone@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2289 7365

Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Vacant 
Email: 
Tel: 

Corporate Services Directorate
Director (Corporate Services)
Mr Paul J. Pace
Email: paul.j.pace@gov.mt 
Tel: (+356) 2291 5002​


Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation)
Vacant
Email: 
Tel: