Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Ministry for Tourism

MINISTER
Mr Clayton Bartolo B. Accty (Hons), CPA, MP​

Address:​
233, Republic Street
Valletta  VLT 1116
Email: clayton.bartolo@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2291 5900

SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat

Mr Simon Stellini


Private Secretary

Ms Joanne Xuereb

Communications Coordinator

Mr Ayrton Mifsud


Head of Customer Care

Mr Noel Camilleri

PERMANENT SECRETARY

Mr Anthony Gatt
Email: anthony.a.gatt@gov.mt


Office of the Permanent Secretary

Director (Operations)
Mr Bryan Degabriele
Email: bryan.degabriele.1@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2291 5046

Cleansing and Maintenance Division
Director General
Mr Ramon Deguara
Email: ramon.deguara@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2289 7304

Director (Support Services)
Ms. Charmaine Libiano 
Emai: charmaine.libiano@gov.mt
Tel: (+356) 2289 7310

Director (Operations)
Mr. Raymond Tabone
Email: raymond.tabone@gov.mt​
Tel: (+356) 2289 7365

Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Vacant 
Email: 
Tel: 

Corporate Services Directorate
Director (Corporate Services)
Mr Paul J. Pace
Email: paul.j.pace@gov.mt 
Tel: (+356) 2291 5002


Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate
Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation)
Vacant
Email: 
Tel: 
​​​​​​​​